compositions 36a & 36b

by brent gutzeit



(JMY37) brent gutzeit - compositions 36a & 36b
originally released on trust lost in 2007
available digitally for the first time on JMY in 2019


released November 1, 2019

compositions by brent gutzeit
composition 36a performed by the chicago sound map ensemble:
d. bayne / todd carter / kevin davis / james falzone / brent gutzeit / michael hartman / boris hauf / brian labycz / jen clare paulson / jason roebke / bob scott

composition 36b performed by the tv pow ensemble:
jaimie branch / todd carter / jim dorling / kevin drumm / blake edwards / anthony ferretti / geoff guy / brent gutzeit / michael hartman / eric leonardson / marc riordan / jason soliday / lena rush-smith / vadim sprikut / aaron zarzutzki


all rights reserved



JMY Milwaukee, Wisconsin

contact / help

Contact JMY

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

JMY recommends:

If you like compositions 36a & 36b, you may also like: